Hours: Redbeard Bikes @ 69 Jay St in Brooklyn is closed for sabbatical Jan 1 - Feb 28, 2021.
During this time, we're shipping most web orders once a week. (Sorry, no local pick-up.)

Past Events

Redbeard Bikes Birthday Party, Friday, 11/6/2015

Our Life Unfolded: Brompton Touring - with Dmitry and Mila Gudkov, Friday, 8/14/2015

Bike Commuting 101 Happy Hour - with Transportation Alternatives, Tuesday, 5/7/2015
Flat Fix Clinic, Brompton Edition, Tuesday, 3/31/2015
Kissena Fit Clinic, Monday, 3/30/2105
Flat Fix Clinic, Tuesday, 3/23/2015
Redbea
rd Bikes Birthday Party, Friday, 11/14/2014
Liv Women's Fit, Form and Function Clinic: Tuesday, 10/7/2014
Book party for Shannon Galpin's Mountain to Mountain: Friday, 10/19/2014
Redbeard Bikes @ Bike Cult Hand-Built Bicycle Show: 8/16-17
Redbeard Bikes @ Campagnolo Gran Fondo NY Expo 2014: 5/16-17
Redbeard Bikes & Tattly @ Bike Home From Work Party: Friday, 5/16/2014
Redbeard Bikes & Brompton @ Bike New York Expo 2014
Book party for Sam Polcer's New York Bike Style: Friday, 4/19/2014

Added to cart

c